top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

The team leaves on Sunday


At 1:30 a.m. on Sunday, Mar. 12, we will be gathering at Kortright Pres. Church to head out to Toronto Pearson International Airport to embark on our flight to Guatemala via Georgia.

It's been a journey just to get to the starting line. It is a path blessed by generosity, prayer and God.

For someone who writes so many words I am nearly speechless over my excitement to see what Guatemala has in store for the youth, the leaders, and myself. I trust that I will experience what needs to be experienced for God to shape me into what I need to be for Him.

All I can ask is for people back home to pray for the team and myself as we travel to Sayaxche, Guatemala.

-Eli Ridder

 

Team

Rowena Ridder Mission Leader

Steve Taylor Mission Leader

Frank Ridder TBD

Eli Ridder Official Blogger

Trina Seguin Female Support Worker

Rick Schnurr Male Support Worker

Jasmine Fox

Josh Gray

Glenn Fletcher

Charlotte Fletcher

Callum MacLeod

Charlotte Brown

Chelsea Giesbrecht

Angie Chai-Baxter

Julia Bunko

Erika Phillips

Thea Seguin

Keira Seguin

Ruth Horn

Elizabeth Schnurr

 

Stay tuned for more updates coming soon.

Image from Google Maps.


bottom of page